Not sure what I think about the video, but the clothes she is wearing are fabulous…

LONG RED THREAD

English: I hope all of you know Florence Welch, a British singer and songwriter performing with her band Florence and the Machine. She got my attention after I saw her picture on a website of British Vogue which called her “the new queen of goth glam”. Whatever her style is  – I like it. I like the colourful maxi dresses, I like her black-leathery-feathery stage clothes, I like the editorials in the magazines. Yes, sometimes she wears crazy designer stuff but I think it’s better than being bland and boring.

Polish: Dzisiaj będzie parę słów o Florence Welch, brytyjskiej piosenkarce i autorce, występującej i wydającej płyty pod szyldem Florence and the Machine. Po raz pierwszy zwróciłam na nią uwagę kiedy na stronie brytyjskiego Vogue nazwano ją “new queen of goth glam” a potem zobaczyłam ten teledysk…

… i zostałam fanką panny F. Czemu? Powodów jest kilka:

– Florence jest RUDA…

View original post 116 more words

Leave a Reply

