New Items and a New Shop too

It’s been sometime since my last post, trying to work and keep up a shop is so hard sometimes. I often forget that working in retail and creating goods often crash together around the holidays. That great dream of being self-employed often butts up against the need to eat and pay bills, well enough whining…

In my true nature to make my life even more complicated I have decided to create a new shop TwoArmsFull

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TwoArmsFull?ref=si_shop to better streamline my handbags, one that features only Mary Poppins style retro bags like carpet bags and frame bags made of vintage fabrics and up cycled leathers.

il_570xN_522201846_54nail_570xN_522292097_4azablueleafTall_framebagside

And my original site: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BeauSourire?ref=si_shop that will feature bags made of all the other fun fabrics I come across in my adventures. I can’t help buying fun fabrics like faux furs, beaded fabrics, and denim, I am very tactile by nature, but found it didn’t create a very cohesive site. I will also feature purse supplies that don’t quite fit my styling.

Here are my newest bags:

il_570xN_497727141_jdde

leapardFur_carpetbagside                blackfurTote_side

il_570xN_492890130_bcq9

Drop by and feel free to check out my other bags during my Treat Yourself Holiday Sale: 30% off sale thru 01/31/14 code: TREATYOURSELFHOLIDAY

Leave a Reply

