Laser Cut Luxe

wonderful

The Girly Girl

LASER CUT

I’m not one of those girls (or guys) who live for Beyonce’s every move (please don’t come after me), but I have no problem copping to the fact that I was floored by her Super Bowl performance a couple of years back. I mean the whole thing was flawless, not the least of it being that dress! It was just the perfect balance of naughty and nice. As a girl who swoons over anything resembling lace I was particularly entranced by the intricate laser cut design of the skirt. Seeing something so delicate in a fabric like leather was edgy and girly all at the same time. Love!

beyonce-superbowl-tour-stage-style-forbes

Laser cut leather has been a hot trend because it is both innovative and incredibly beautiful. I’ve scored a few pieces and they are a major kick for my wardrobe.

isabella fiore bag

I found this gorgeous coral Isabella Fiore bag on a trip to…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

